From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students smiling

District

Home >
District > District Office Staff Directory

District Office Staff Directory


Superintendent's Office

Phone: (408) 270–6800
Fax: (408) 274–3894

Dr Emy Flores, Superintendent
eflores@eesd.org

Johanna Villareal, Manager Admin & Board Services
jvillareal@eesd.org

Rick Navarro, Director - Operations
rnavarro@eesd.org

Amy Shaffer, Staff Secretary
ashaffer@eesd.org

Jessica Villalobos, Staff Secretary
jvillalobos@eesd.org


Human Resources

Phone: (408) 270–6816
Fax: (408) 270–6856

Cesar Torrico, Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources
ctorrico@eesd.org

Mary Gutierrez, Human Resources Specialist
mgutierrez@eesd.org

Aracely Stephens, Admin Secretary
astephens@eesd.org

Laura Quisenberry, Staff Secretary/Sub Line Coordinator
lquisenberry@eesd.org


Instruction / ELD / Pupil Services

Phone: (408) 270–6800
Fax: (408) 223–4580

Deborah Ashmore, Assistant Superintendent - Educational Services
dashmore@eesd.org

Patrinia Redd, Director - Pupil Services
predd@eesd.org

Tonya Trim, Director - Educational Services
ttrim@eesd.org

Kim Kianidehkian, Director - Educational Services
kkianidehkian@eesd.org

Derrick Watkins, Principal on Special Assignment (Pupil Services)
dwatkins@eesd.org

Connie Cornejo, Staff Secretary - Instruction
ccornejo@eesd.org

Bonny Fujii, Administrative Secretary
bfujii@eesd.org

Karen Wevers, Administrative Assistant - Instruction
kwevers@eesd.org

Karin Sanders, TOSA/Instructional Technology
ksanders@eesd.org

Lori Lim, District Librarian
llim@eesd.org


Schools


Maureen McClintock, Principal - Cadwallader
mmcclintock@eesd.org
Website: cadwallader.eesd.org

Lea Peery, Principal - Cedar Grove
lpeery@eesd.org
Website: cedargrove.eesd.org

Marena Doxie, Principal - Chaboya
mdoxie@eesd.org
Website: chaboya.eesd.org

Gina Fierro, Principal - Carolyn Clark
gfierro@eesd.org
Website: cclark.eesd.org

Steve Sweeney, Principal - Evergreen
ssweeney@eesd.org
Website: evergreen.eesd.org

Kyle Sanchez, Principal - Holly Oak
ksanchez@eesd.org
Website: hollyoak.eesd.org

Aaron Brengard, Principal - LeyVa
abrengard@eesd.org
Website: leyva.eesd.org

Kristi Frankina, Principal - Matsumoto
kfrankina@eesd.org
Website: matsumoto.eesd.org

Sheila Walters, Principal - Millbrook
swalters@eesd.org
Website: millbrook.eesd.org

Jahsve Worthy, Principal - Montgomery
jworthy@eesd.rg
Website: montgomery.eesd.org

Tonya Bailey, Principal - Norwood Creek
tbailey@eesd.org
Website: norwood.eesd.org

Ginger George, Principal - Quimby Oak
vgeorge@eesd.org
Website: quimbyoak.eesd.org

Howard Greenfield, Principal - Silver Oak
hgreenfield@eesd.org
Website: silveroak.eesd.org

Roberta Ortega, Principal - J.F. Smith
rortega@eesd.org
Website: jfsmith.eesd.org

Kevin Armstrong, Principal - Katherine Smith
karmstrong@eesd.org
Website: ksmith.eesd.org

Linda Mora, Principal - O.B. Whaley
lmora@eesd.org
Website: obwhaley.eesd.org


Business Office

Phone: (408) 270–6846
Fax: (408) 270–3894

Mary Stark, Chief Business Officer
mstark@eesd.org

Kim McNiven, Administrative Assistant
kmcniven@eesd.org

Angie Nguyen, Payroll Specialist
anguyen@eesd.org

Mike Butler, Mgr - Const. & Inspections
mbutler@eesd.org

Nancy Cordon, Account Technician
ncordon@eesd.org

Mai Nguyen, Account Technician
mnguyen@eesd.org

Trudy Tran, Accountant
trudytran@eesd.org

Tiffanie Nguyen, Account Technician
tnguyen@eesd.org

Janet Ayers, Account Assistant II
jayers@eesd.org

Pearl Casey, Account Assistant II
pcasey@eesd.org

Pauline Benton, Purchasing Analyst
pbenton@eesd.org

Shelly Chavira, CNS Office Assistant
schavira@eesd.org


Information Services


Sam Sweilem, Manager - Information Services
ssweilem@eesd.org

Anthony Hernandez, Tech/Project Tech I
anthonyhernandez@eesd.org

Karla Torres, Tech/Project Tech II
kjtorres@eesd.org

Gina Gutierrez, Student Information Specialist
ggutierrez@eesd.org

Evelyn Allen, Student Information Specialist
eallen@eesd.org

Daniel Gonzalez, Network Systems Technician
dgonzalez@eesd.org


Maintenance


Steve Fowles, Supervisor - MOT
sfowles@eesd.org

David Reyes, Transportation Supervisor
dreyes@eesd.org

Yolanda Martinez, Administrative Assistant
ymartinez@eesd.org

Catherine Ramirez, Clerical Assistant
cramirez@eesd.org


Warehouse


Luis Hernandez, Warehouse Driver/Delivery
lhernandez@eesd.org


Central Kitchen


Lida Gaines, Supervisor - CNS
lgaines@eesd.org

Melanie Warren, Assistant Supervisor - CNS
mwarren@eesd.org

Marlene Fischer, Staff Secretary
mfischer@eesd.org

Diane Valdez, Production Manager
dvaldez@eesd.org

David Correa, Warehouse Driver/Delivery
dcorrea@eesd.org

Ernie Maldonado, Warehouse Driver/Delivery
emaldonado@eesd.org


Board of Trustees


Bonnie Mace
bonniemace@eesd.org

Leila Welch
leilawelch@eesd.org

Jim Zito
jimzito@eesd.org

Chris Corpus
chriscorpus@eesd.org

Marisa Hanson
marisahanson@eesd.org

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite